Checked 2026-11-07
Sources
Every price comes from a public page on the platform, read by hand without logging in. These are the pages and what each one told us.
Collector status
A collector reads every public price on six platforms, daily by default, and keeps the page it read. Nothing is typed in by hand. Search a model to see who charges least, per unit, right now.
| Platform | Listings | Prices | Read | Last run | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OpenRouter | 545 | 2,197 | Daily | 2026-11-08 14:03 UTC · 3 h ago | OK |
| kie.ai | 223 | 636 | Daily | 2026-11-08 14:08 UTC · 3 h ago | OK |
| fal | 1,459 | 1,527 | Daily | 2026-11-08 05:55 UTC · 11 h ago | OK |
| WaveSpeed | 1,125 | 2,038 | Daily | 2026-11-08 05:17 UTC · 12 h ago | OK |
| Replicate | 434 | 942 | Daily | 2026-11-08 06:17 UTC · 11 h ago | OK |
| APIMart | 368 | 1,089 | Daily | 2026-11-08 14:34 UTC · 3 h ago | OK |
How often each platform is read is set in the collector’s admin; daily by default. Times are UTC.
- Pricing page
- kie.ai/pricing
- Billing
- 1 credit = $0.005
| Model · job | Applies toPublished price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Veo 3.1 FastNot disclosed |
| kie.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Kling 4.0Not disclosed |
| kie.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Seedance 2.0Not disclosed | Only a “from” price is publishedFrom $0.057/s; 720p price not published | kie.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Nano Banana 2.1Not disclosed | Only a “from” price is publishedFrom $0.02; per-size prices not verified | kie.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Claude Opus 5Not disclosed |
| kie.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Claude Sonnet 5.5Not disclosed | Only a “from” price is publishedFrom $0.8 per M input tokens | kie.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Gemini 3.6 FlashNot disclosed | Only a “from” price is publishedFrom $0.225 per M input tokens | kie.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| DeepSeek V4.1 FlashNot disclosed | Only a “from” price is publishedFrom $0.0025 per M input tokens | kie.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
- Pricing page
- apimart.ai/pricing
- Billing
- Prepaid USD
| Model · job | Applies toPublished price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Veo 3.1 FastExtThird-party |
| apimart.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Veo 3.1 FastOfficialOfficial |
| apimart.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Kling 4.0Not disclosed |
| apimart.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Seedance 2.0Not disclosed | Only a “from” price is publishedFrom $0.04/s; 720p price not published | apimart.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Nano Banana 2.1ExtThird-party |
| apimart.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Nano Banana 2.1OfficialOfficial |
| apimart.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Claude Opus 5Not disclosed |
| apimart.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Claude Sonnet 5.5Not disclosed |
| apimart.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Gemini 3.6 FlashNot disclosed |
| apimart.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
| DeepSeek V4.1 FlashNot disclosed |
| apimart.ai/pricingChecked 2026-11-07 |
- Pricing page
- fal.ai/models
- Billing
- Prepaid USD
| Model · job | Applies toPublished price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Veo 3.1 FastOfficial partner |
| fal.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Kling 4.0Official partner |
| fal.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Seedance 2.0Official partner |
| fal.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Nano Banana 2.1Official partner |
| fal.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| GPT Image 2Official partner |
| fal.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Seedream 5Official partner |
| fal.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
- Pricing page
- replicate.com/explore
- Billing
- Prepaid USD
| Model · job | Applies toPublished price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Veo 3.1 FastOfficial partner |
| replicate.com/exploreChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Kling 4.0Official partner |
| replicate.com/exploreChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Seedance 2.0Official partner |
| replicate.com/exploreChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Nano Banana 2.1Official partner |
| replicate.com/exploreChecked 2026-11-07 |
| GPT Image 2Official partner |
| replicate.com/exploreChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Seedream 5Official partner |
| replicate.com/exploreChecked 2026-11-07 |
- Pricing page
- wavespeed.ai/models
- Billing
- Prepaid USD
| Model · job | Applies toPublished price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Veo 3.1 FastNot disclosed |
| wavespeed.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Kling 4.0Not disclosed |
| wavespeed.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Seedance 2.0Not disclosed |
| wavespeed.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Nano Banana 2.1Not disclosed |
| wavespeed.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| GPT Image 2Not disclosed |
| wavespeed.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Seedream 5Not disclosed |
| wavespeed.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Claude Opus 5Not disclosed |
| wavespeed.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Claude Sonnet 5.5Not disclosed |
| wavespeed.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Gemini 3.6 FlashNot disclosed |
| wavespeed.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| DeepSeek V4.1 FlashNot disclosed |
| wavespeed.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
- Pricing page
- openrouter.ai/models
- Billing
- Prepaid USD
- incl. top-up fee
- 5.5% top-up fee
| Model · job | Applies toPublished price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Veo 3.1 FastVertexOfficial |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Nano Banana 2.1Official | Only a “from” price is published$30 per M image-output tokens; no per-image price | openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| GPT Image 2Official | Only a “from” price is publishedBilled by tokens; no per-image price | openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Claude Opus 5AnthropicOfficial |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Claude Opus 5VertexOfficial |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Claude Opus 5BedrockOfficial |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Claude Sonnet 5.5AnthropicOfficial |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Gemini 3.6 FlashGoogleOfficial |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| Gemini 3.6 FlashGoogle · flexOfficial |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| DeepSeek V4.1 FlashCheapest host · fp4Third-party |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| GPT-6.1 SolOpenAIOfficial |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| GPT-6.1 SolOpenAI · flexOfficial |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |
| GPT-6.1 SolOpenAI · priorityOfficial |
| openrouter.ai/modelsChecked 2026-11-07 |